Securities Analyst

AIRA Securities Public Company Limited

Khun Chitrada Lekhaphan

chitrada@aira.co.th

Asia Plus Securities Company Limited

Khun Prasit Rattanakitkamol

prasit@aisiaplus.co.th

Khun Anuchit Uea-arak

anuchit.u@asiaplus.co.th

DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand)

Khun Arparporn Sawaengpak

arparpornS@th.dbs.com

Krungthai XSpring Securities Co.,Ltd.

Khun Phornsri Laysanitsarekul

phornsriL@krungthaixspring.com

Maybank Securities (Thailand) Public Company Limited

Khun Surachai Pramualcharoenkit

surachai.P@maybank.com